The AZ Alliance for Retired Americans is lead by an all-volunteer board of retirees from affiliated organizations and community groups.  These leaders are elected by delegates to our biennial convention.   Our 2017-2019 Leaders are:

President Doug Hart

1st Vice President Saundra Cole

2nd Vice President Vic Peterson

Treasurer Janie Hydrick

Recording Secretary Russ Crossan

Vice Presidents:

Faye Shaw, Roman Ulman, Dan Pollard, Vivian Decker, Bill Engler, Julie  Horwin, Gary Mehok, Linda Somo, Jan Nichols, Joe Murphy, Wayne Burrow, Henry Trejo, Fred Barlam, Dave Meiner, Rebekah Friend, and Terrance Kinn.


Our Executive Director is Dora Vasquez.